∆ICASEA presents Ynys Enlli's return to the ∆ICASEA SELECT series of podcasts with an involving part 8 titled "SIEBE-X".

Subscribe to ∆ICASEA SELECT for free via the iTunes store HERE.

Alternative link to xml feed and mp3's HERE

Chris Watson - 3m
David Dunn - Chaos and The Emergent Mind of The Pond
Delia Derbyshire - Dreams
Barry Truax - Wave Edge
Jean Claude Risset - Aqua
Laurie Spiegel - Old Wave
Louis & Bebe Barron - Love at the Swimming Hole
Roland Kayn - Ultra
Douglas Lilburn - Cicada Oscillations and Treefrogs
Brian Eno - Atmospheric Lightness
Dennis Smalley - The Pulses of Time
Wavemaker - Wavemaker
Edgar Froese - Specific Gravity of a Smile
Kryzysztof Penderecki - Flouroscenses
Louis Dufort - Pointe-aux-Trembles
Francis Dhomont - Implosion
Denis Dufour - Ton Corps Est Une Surprise
Christian Zanesi - Stop! L'horizon
Roedelius - Early Blue
Jon Appleton - Degitaru Ongaku
Deep Space Network - Singletone
Lithops - Filterbend
Oneohtrix Point Never - Behind The Bank
David Fanshawe - Masai Women
William Penn - Crystal Rainbows
Monoton - Soundsequence
Gescom - PN-1.3.15
Nachtsmeer - Vindaloo
John Carpenter & Alan Howarth - Talk on the Couch

3 comment:

Aleksas said...


Tom Scholefield said...


icasea said...


Post a Comment

blogger analytics